2015-05 Trip to California – Remembering Creagan

The reason for this trip to California was a sad one, but served to remind me about how important it is to stay connected to the special people in ones life. Alas, I wasn’t able to reconnect with everyone that I wanted to, but greatly appreciate the time given to me to visit those I was able to visit. Here’s to the memory of my friend, Creagan, besides visiting this beautiful place, I spent most of my time being with friends and family. He always cared about people first. Thanks, buddy.

2015-05-04 Carlsbad, CA. Enjoying my beach walk. Click on the image to launch interactive 360-degree view of the beach.

2015-05-04 Carlsbad, CA. Enjoying my beach walk. Click on the image to launch interactive 360-degree view of the beach.

Leave a Reply

